Care of Amaryllis Plant and Bulbs

in #kitchen6 years ago

Hi guys, how are you, I hope you will be fine and busy with your favorite jobs. Today Mr. Izhar Ahmed will be discussed Amaryllis Plant. Inwhcih video he teach us, how we can care about the plant. This is basically a flowering plant which produces flowers mostly in spring season. This plant grow through a bulb and can be propagated easily. He likes rich and sandy soil. After sowing his bulb in the soil, he requires sunlight, which is converted after few days into plant and then producing flowers.

Guys if you love to Amaryllis flower plant, you should watch this video.
Hope this is helpful to you.

Please comments if you have any problem related any plants growing problem.

Your Friend,
Furqan.amrayls.jpg

Sort:  

I've never planted these before. I've always felt intimidated, they look so showy I assume they are fussy and take a good bit of work. But maybe it's time to try them out. They are usually in stores where I live in the fall. So they must grow in my climate. I'll test out the thumb, see if it's green or black, this fall!