Sort:  

Hey your cat is adorable
6 months ago I found a kitten in the hood of my car and after a month I got another kitten to keep him company.
Now I have two cats that are part of my family and I regretted not having cats before :)
!BEER
!LUV

Sometimes he's a bad kitty.

IMG_0185.jpeg

:)
If she doesn't drop the things you have on the shelf, though, that means she's good.
You should see what my gamer chair looks like now.
In this picture my Cuki was tiny now my chair has become his 😂😂
image.png

Looking cute just add a little cat nip and I'd say that cat would be in bliss.

Such a fun playful video and the photos of your furry friend are so sweet.

Congratulations @inertia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022