Remember Ladies and Gentlemen..

in #klye3 years ago (edited)


image.png

I'd just like to thank everyone for realizing I'm a bit of a dunce and not permanently holding it against me when I'm going off like a fucking moron about something because I'm focused on one basically inconsequential part of some perceived issue only to completely miss what the hell is actually there.

No idea how you all put up with me, I'd have drowned my ass in the bathtub long ago. I do totally appreciate though that some amongst you realize how I am and make honest efforts to help me past whatever the fuck my stupid brain gets hung up on so I can work through the rest of it.

Sort:  

Never go Full Klye, on Klye, either! Oops we all make misklyes every once in a while, part of the learning process, it’s what helps us grow! Haha!

To be fair going full KLYE on KLYE is sometimes warranted.

Misklyes.. Bahahahhaha. You get it. My name is a swear word or something. bahahahah

If the Dick King himself can't make a dick of himself now and again then there's no hope for any of us. :P

lol. More like made an ass of myself. Once smooth kind of pointed out what I was missing in the picture and I had time to process it.. lol, fuck, certainly was super abrasive when I could have just stopped for like 10 more seconds to read into it more before letting my mind cook off like a grenade..

Ah well. It is what it is. Something to be congniscte of in the future basically.

Hey man, it happens to EVERYONE. It's real easy to get amped about shit on the internet and it takes a big person to be like 'shit fam, I was wrong'. You're the best dude.

It happens to me all the time! lol

Hahaha I can't say all the time but I'm definitely in a similar situation more often than I would like ahaha

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@oblivioncubed! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @coininstant.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I dunno about the best.. But I'm certainly self aware enough and not pig headed to the point where I can realize I wasn't entirely privy to the whole things motives until way after the fact, in which point it donned on me those calling me retarded were dead on the monet, because I was on some hot potato shit and ultimately made myself look like an idiot. Granted I'd rather speak up and later be proven wrong and look like an idiot than notice something and ignore it out of fearing being viewed as an idiot then have something that should be called out on slip by.

Like ht post says, I just feel bad for the folks on the other end of my super ignorant at times behavior. In most situations they didn't deserve the abuse and or harassment I was championing.

Ah well. It is what it is. I've no hard feelings nor grudges and I certainly hope those that would be within their rights too have said grudge realize I wasn't trying to target them personally, but rather understand motive and logic behind it all all while making assumptions and having my mind dive into the worst possible scenarios, but with incomplete knowledge fueling it. I'm probably pretty fucking annoying honestly even though my intentions were good. :/

Oh god, I sure fucking hope not.. I'll have to make you a dunce cap too. :P

It happens though. Ultimately the choice for others to accept it as part of your personality and not hold grudges because or it is a big thing.

The honesty is refreshing. Thank you for sharing I'm not the only one who sometimes gets into a maniac mode without fully knowing why or the whole story. <3

Lol. I think I just spiritually bonded with you.

You're in for a hell of a time getting rid of the stickyness and stank my friend.

Lol... No worries. I tend to be the type who seeks out the sticky/stanky. I'm equipped to handle it. :D

/me just imagines some walking jizz sock seeking out stank to roll in

As you were. No judgement. XD

Umm, I was leaning more toward cannabis culture, but I guess that's another way... XD

Cannibal jizz sock.. babaahahaha

You naaaaasty. But I like your style.

Lmao! I feel like we're having different conversations but it seems like a jolly vibe. Maybe we're losing something in translation. What's your native language? Mine's lunacy.

Shhhh!

I huuuuuug u!