You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing KnackSteem: A platform where you can share the things you are passionate about.

in #knacksteem6 years ago

Hi,

After reading this post I have a few questions:

  • Where can I report bugs? Upon opening the site I immediately noticed one wrong displayed time. (Posted -1 days ago), a huge overflow, and two scrollbars on the right:
    image.png
    image.png
  • I get an error when logging in. One of your API requests fails with a 404 and triggers an error message
  • I have a browser addon which warns me when a site tries to activate a service worker. For what do your site need a service worker?

You say that my token/keys are encrypted and stored in my browser. But the access_token is saved as plain text as a cookie value. Is this the intended behaviour?

I now checked out the interface but I still do not fully understand the purpose of your project. It seems you just filter posts from the blockchain which matches your tags.

What would be my advantage in using knacksteem compared to using steemit or busy?

Oh and a fun fact. "Knack" is the german word for the sound of something that breaks apart 😄

Kind regards

The Secret Service

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @secret.service
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!