Sharpening my knife.

in #knife10 days ago

Oh my friend passing away and his wife ended up giving me his knife sharpener that was pretty much brand new. It was really excited to go hunting and take it with for his last hunting trip. Well I spent today working on sharpening my pocket knife and I definitely got it a lot better now and this is a really cool shortening system with diamond flat strip and a ceramic rod.

IMG_20240425_001707531.jpg

Definitely this is going to be used a lot. I can see my friend happy that it is being useful.

And now my knife is sharp.

Sort:  

That's a cool thing to have. Knives are much more useful sharp!
!hiqvote

Yes they are. How you doing?

Wow this pocket knife looks lethal now and the blade of it is too shiny as well.

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 73000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 74000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

@thebighigg, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ganjafarmer gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@ganjafarmer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(7/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ