~ The knife waits for the gift of the word ~

in #knife6 years ago

[Short poems short story ~ a 'skeptic']

There are not many days to talk about.
Eight days eleven hours Tell him a lot!
All good news
What is more like
Huff or angry!
I said!
Anger is nothing but the world's cheapest thing.
That's why we left them.
The mind does not have the same life all day.
Hmm. Is to keep.
Tell him the world plastic and tell me ...
That's exactly what I mean. Otherwise, how do I work!
Well, there are those words. Today we talk about the 'rain cloud rain' on the wire.
Rain on your side is two days? Meanwhile rainy season to shame.
Tomorrow is the night. Still little.
What is the water nowadays like how it is
They are so many ways!
What do people do when rain showers and the past is not bored ... that is understandable.
Do people get bored like before?
Gets!
Clouds just do not want to return ...
Who knows why so sweet!
I do not understand your profits at all.
The sun and she covered the face covered with a face ... no one keeps the news
He's a trimmer
Word wrapped in words
Painting painting
And what will happen!
Why so proud!
If the cloud covers the sky,
Then the people said to him ashamed!
I'll steal this guy's pen one day.
Stay there, two point ball points.

Do not burn anymore
Climbing with the clouds
Jalakanera escape the country
All of the pens poke
Leaving here
Implanted pores
Come on
Do not say when I want to
Where to shoot the arrow
Uncooked words
Poison of atheism
Archery
You are Ashish

What have you done nowadays!
Storm the wind of the typhana, be sure to get it off.
Cemone suffers from some type of bad breath. Everything is too shaky. I can not change anything if I want to.
So understand that I am your attorney!
Nevertheless, I'm in a box, but one ...
Blissful sounds like a lot of good things come to mind.
I can not say if I'm angry.
Not so bad enough to say!
All the words can be said in the twist of a twist.
And who will handle the bombs that will handle them after saying?
Not speaking, the bomb will not be late to read.

Ever closed your eyes and smell your skin. Finger touches where the water is cool, where will it get, where is the stomach, where the waves touch the waves, when the fatigue in the eyes, when the anger starts when the emotion plays the glove.
When you are very proud of your shadow. When the finger touches the top, the touch of the touch is uncertain.
I went to know about a forgotten person who would say no.
Youtube They need to be killed by knife in their hands. So
Tell me Do not interrupt And it's also perfect, I'm going to give you a fairly beautiful, pretty sharp knife.
Really Hurry up I do not like to see me.
Well this is the winter, you get it, with velvet gloves.

To stop talking, a breeze filled with light flutter ...
In her mind, her seven hundred words flooded the waves,
Do not know the fate of birds, even the birds of the cows