my best knives

in #knives3 years ago

20210126_024655.jpg

20210126_024926.jpg

20210126_024720.jpg

These are the nicest knives I have. I have one more and that is a buck knife also a good knife but not collapsible. No, these knives are specially the one because it weighs 40 grams and may pass through a detector. But maybe not lol and the other is just beautiful and 352 layer damask steel which is a lot because most of the damask steel is 70 to 300 layers. they were at € 120 on Amazon which is made of carbon with a ceramic blade and super sharp and well made and feels good in my hand. the other one is lead heavy, but that also has advantages. and super hard steel. I like knives but not violence. I use knives to open boxes and other practical things. never for violence.
It would be nice if you could put your best knife in the comment
Thanks everyone for reading my post be blessed and see you soon

20210126_024709.jpg

normally I make cannabis content but there is more to my life like making art. And I have also come to see a webshop order if you can miss it. In any case, I make a loss, but I do everything extra for people who order. https://www.weedcashstore.eu/
Maybe I will also sell things that I like like knives maybe. my art we are going to see.
✌🌎🌍🌏🤗
Loonatic
Be free be kind