Knock Knock Challenge #1

in #knockknockchallenge6 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

KNOCK KNOCK CHALLENGE

KNOCKKNOCK.jpg

Lets bring more fun in steemit i want to create this kind of contest which Knock Knock Challenge where i give 1 word every round and participant will fit in any english song line to make it cool and funny choose best song to fit the word given and now lets begin this contest and lets try your creativity on making good knockknock entry

Mechanics/Rules for KnockKnock Challenge

1.First Review the comment section make sure your answer will not be the same to other show respect to fellow contestant who create first unique answer.

2.UPVOTE and RESTREEM this post for more people to participate

3.Pick a English Song/Popular Song for this Contest

4.Put your best answer in comment section in this format:
Title of Song:
Answer:

5.You can have many entry as you want make sure follow Rules #1

Deadline for entry

Next Week After that i will announce the winner and announce the next knock knock challenge

Prize


There will be only 1 winner =1SBD

The extra Dollar on this post will go to consolation price for those who join

Heres the Knock Knock Challenge


"Steemit"

Ex.
Title of Song:All of Me
Answer:"What would I do without your smart mouth
Drawing me in, and you kicking me out
Got my head steemit, no kidding, I can’t pin you down"

Good Luck and create unique Knock Knock Entry Everyone
johnjan.jpg

Sort:  

Title: Tearin' Up My Heart
Artist: 'N Sync
Answer:
It's Steemit up my heart when I'm with you
But when we are apart, I feel it too
And no matter what I do, I feel the pain
With or without you

Resteemed to over 16400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Title of Song :Photograph
Answer :
When I'm away, I will remember how you kissed me
Under the lamppost back on STEEMIT
Hearing you whisper through the phone
"Wait for me to come home"

Title of Song : Photograph
Answer : Oh, you can fit me
Inside the necklace you got when you were steemit
Next to your heartbeat where I should be
Keep it deep within your soul

Title of Song: Ain't it Fun
Answer:
"So what are you gonna do
When the world don't orbit around you
Steemit fun
Living in the real world
Steemit good
Being all alone..."

nice entry it fit to the lyrics :)

Thank you. 😁

Hello!
Dj icey
Automatic static

TITLE OF SONG : THE CLIMB
ANSWER:
I can almost STEEMIT
That dream I'm dreaming but
There's a voice inside my head saying
You'll never reach it,
Every step I'm taking,
Every move I make feels
Lost with no direction
My faith is shaking but I
Gotta keep trying
Gotta keep my head held high

TITLE OF THE SONG: ALONE
ANSWER:
I hear the ticking of the clock
I'm lying here the room's pitch dark
I wonder where you are tonight
No answer on the telephone
And STEEMIT goes by so very slow
Oh, I hope that it won't end though
Alone

Knock knock, who's there, Bob, huh, Bob who? Just Bob. What? Why? My parents named me Bob. Just Bob.

Titile:My love
I wonder how
I wonder why
I wonder where they are
The days we had
The songs we sang together
Oh yeah
And all my love
I'm steemit on forever
Reaching for the love that seems so far

This is very interesting and new!! Good job @johnjan1697! Here's my entry,

Title of Song: Perfect by Ed Sheeran
Answer:
I have faith in what I see
Now I know I have met an angel in person
And steemit looks perfect
I don't deserve this
Steemit look perfect tonight

Sing this when SBD goes up XD XD

TITLE: Deep Cries out.
Artist: Bethel Music

Answer:
Cause we're steemit up deep-deep wells,
We're steemit up deep-deep waters
We're gonna dance in the river, dance in the river
'Cause we're steemit up deep-deep wells,
We're steemit up deep-deep waters
We're gonna jump in the river, jump in the river!

Hello @johnjan1697 I hope you like it. I'm also a member of #newbieresteem :)

Title of Song: Beat it
Answer:
You better run, you better do what you can
Don't want to see no blood, don't be a macho man
You want to be tough, better do what you can
So steemit, but you want to be bad
Just ( steemit4x )!

Title: Obvious
Answer:
I've made it obvious
I've done everything but 'steemit'
(i've crushed on ya so long, but on and on you get me wrong)
I'm not so good with words
Since you never noticed
The way that we belong
I'll say it in a love song

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Title:
The Winners Takes it All

Answers:
The winners take steemit
The loser has to fall
It's simple and it's plain
Why should I complain