Introducing Myself

in #know2 years ago

Hi Hive community! I am Irene . I live in San Marcelino Zambales which is my comfortable place with my family. I want to share my personality as a humble and appreciable one. I can also be a friend of everyone. Making some progress for myself is one of my desires. I really love cooking and listening to music,especially old songs. Ahh, that feels wonderful.
Since I love cooking, I also love eating, especially my mother's recipe and of course jollibee chicken joy. Watching movies for my past times. I also have a small business which is selling my pre loved clothes online. Practicing being independent feels me stronger.
I had been suffering from anxiety these whole quarantine so I tried to make myself busy so that it will help me to avoid overthinking. And now I am ready to move out in my comfort zone.
Besides all of that praying for inner peace and for the world's healing is all I want.Bold

1656128689918.jpg

IMG_20220830_094331.jpg

IMG_20220901_171708.jpg