You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Knowing a Little Bit About Everything

in #knowledge7 years ago

I love this post and I love you. This quality content has put a smile on my face and somewhat re-validated me, after years of people going from one extreme to another trying to figure me out. Either they say I am into too much and I need to concentrate on doing one thing or they are puzzled as they ask how do you know so much about so many things. I feel like the odd person out if I am sitting at the table with several people and the conversation goes from, what's the best teas and coffee to sports, to the latest celebrity news to cryptocurrency to social media platforms or what are the top ten children's books on the market now. I know from reading your post that I have value and will not be easily replaced in the business world. Thank you @kyriacos