First Ever @balticbadger Fan Art

in #kogs4 years ago

Greetings Hive!

E2845C03606F4AB4A223CE3508EDDBE7.jpeg

To start this post I want to personally, and publicly, thank @mister-meeseeks for gifting me my first ever Kogs starter pack. He has created a monster and now I am obsessed. Sadly, I am short on spending money so I’ve had to make some trades and furiously monitor the kogs market for good deals and it has paid of.

E117E9C8CAC34B03A660E33C032905CD.jpeg

I now have roughly 68 Kogs (and counting) in my collection and I hope to acquire more. I stumbled upon an uncommon foil „Wade“ kog on the market for 10 Wax! The crazy thing is that uncommons are actually rarer than rare Kogs because each pack is guaranteed a rare or better. The fact that it is a foil on top of that makes this on of my favorite Kogs!

Anyway, I was drawing with the kids today and decided to do something fun. I’m not much of a sketch artist or anything so I was just dinkin around and created this pretty cool tribute.

80167F22C5CC4D7BA1E80E022A392969.jpeg

This kog is in the staff collection, and I hope one day more of the lore is shared. There is a promise to have some returning characters in the next series and I sure hope wade makes a return!

B2CDDB79DE124142BB5941D00B4AEA77.jpeg

Looking forward to playing Kogs! Here is a trailer:

Sort:  

Ah, your welcome! I have a feeling this will be fun. Nice drawing you did there!

Posted using Dapplr