Awesome day!

in #koi7 years ago (edited)

There was a storm coming at us today, so I kinda regretted wearing my leggings today, but apart from the coolness of today, this day was awesome.
I met up with my dad, fed koi and saw some awesome flowers.
Also, since yesterday was my birthday, I'm going to get a cowboy themed loop scarf.
image
image
image

Sort:  

happy birthday still :) @indradia all the best

Sounds like a lovely day, love the color of your hair. The koi almost disappears in the reflections. I use to have blue hair, it is interesting how many people complemented me when I was out. Do you find people comments on your color.

Hi @indradia, Happy Belated Birthday.....😊

Haha, thank you!

My pleasure… 😊

Congratulations @indradia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!