You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @AdamKokesh, @BenFarmer: Alleged Attempts to Hack, Dox, Harass and Stalk me, using a Professional Cyber Security Expert.

in #kokesh6 years ago

This is just wrong. I watched your video on YouTUbe and every time it glitches, I kept thinking "OMG THEY'RE HACKING RIGHT NOW!" lol

I Tweeted out tagging you and AdamKokesh. Threats are immoral, it's just plain wrong. He needs to stop. A Libertarian should respect someone's freedom of speech, even if they disagree with them. You are not harassing him, you are exploring your theories based on evidence you found to voice your thoughts about him being a fraud. If people believe you over him, it's on them, if they believe him over you, that's on them. You are not telling them to stop following him, you are not telling people to donate not donate to him. You are alerting people of what you believe to be true. You didn't cost them anything.

Those screenshots anger me. I hate it when people are trolly like that. They are calling YOU the troll. No offense, but you don't quite fit the description.

trolls-1-1500x1125.jpg

Sort:  

Yep. They’re pissed because I repeated what they said, just louder. lol.

Thank you, @binkyprod