You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh: Anarcho-Stalinist

in #kokesh6 years ago

thank you for your response.

i'm glad that you're persuing legal recourse and please keep us updated (where you can) on how that goes.

but again... you keep saying that you're protecting your family and yourself. from what?

were you actually ever threatened? who delivered this threat to you? i get that the screenshots show the guy talking to whomever... but was this ever meant to threaten you? did someone say that you were in danger of anything?

what kind of infosec pro has a firm that does these kinds of things to people? maybe you've been mislead?

most important to me though... is i still don't see what kokesh has to do with this. i'm not fully educated on what kokesh did in the other case (and i'll get to it), but in THIS CASE... do you have evidence that kokesh is responsible? i've had employees do bad things. it doesn't mean i was a part of it.

thanks.

Sort:  

I’ve answered. I cannot do the research for you. I have already done it, corroborated it, provided evidential substantiation, and stated my case clearly. You are asking questions that I have answered several times over, and now, unthinkably, accusing the alleged target of “slander.” I’m done speaking with you now.