You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh: Anarcho-Stalinist

in #kokesh6 years ago

Except, I live it and believe it 100%. He's just a wannabe tyrant who's deceiving people. Search for yourself. I have said and written numerous times that individual liberty is worth ANY price to me. People who agree are my friends. People who choose security over liberty are not.

Sort:  

He's just a wannabe tyrant

With your "by any means necessary" approach I would also consider you a tyrant.

individual liberty is worth ANY price to me.

"ANY"? I wonder; would you doxx someone like ben did? Would you run for office like AK? Would you kill someone? I have no idea how you might answer these because according to you:

None of us are important. The objective is.

Are you just dumb or a bad troll? I shouldn't have to explain that I obviously mean only using violence in defense.

Ben didn't just try to Doxx. He tried to ruin someone's life. There's a reason Larken is comparing Kokesh and Farmer to Stalin. Maybe you're not capable of understanding such simple concepts though?

You're the one who said "ANY price" not "any price within reason" don't get butt hurt for being called out on your inconsistencies.

I shouldn't have to explain

Yep, Sounds a lot like what Ben and AK would say too...

P.s
You keep on acting like I'm defending AK and Ben. I'm not.

Any support from this new attack would be much appreciated, matey.!!...( I am presuming it's not from the kaft/kok thing goingon.., but a lefty commie that I just wrote about..)

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/and-they-wonder-why-communist-scum-are-seen-as-scum-anarchyhasnogods-is-in-bloom