Requesting a Statement from @BenFarmer, of the Adam Kokesh 2020 Presidential Campaign

in #kokesh6 years ago
  • Ben Farmer should make a statement regarding screenshots and videos of alleged threats to myself and potentially my family which contain his phone number.

  • He was acting in the capacity of campaign strategist for the Kokesh 2020 campaign at the time the alleged doxxing, stalking, and harrassment plan was bing formulated.

  • As such, Adam Kokesh should issue a statement regarding this evidence as well.


BACKGROUND/SCREENSHOTS: https://steemit.com/kokesh/@kafkanarchy84/adamkokesh-benfarmer-alleged-attempts-to-hack-dox-harass-and-stalk-me-using-a-professional-cyber-security-expert

VIDEO:
https://steemit.com/kokesh/@kafkanarchy84/video-of-alleged-benfarmer-kokesh2020-stalking-doxxing-harassment-conversation

PAYPAL ADDRESS IN SCREENSHOTS/VIDEO IS SAME AS @BenFarmer's TWITTER HANDLE:
IMG_5253 2.jpg

PICTURE OF BEN'S (THEN) UNFURNISHED OFFICE FOR GARY JOHNSON CAMPAIGN IN NEW MEXICO IN SCREENSHOTS:
IMG_5248.JPG

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Support Voluntary Japan!


Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/voluntaryjapan

Steem/SBD: @voluntaryjapan

BCH: qqvmdr3l0dlmjqdekkzgsdeg8hq2s9zt5ud3h004r7

BTC: 1MfENEp9tkJMHmrrj5rPKzohYNCw9S6qFw

ETH: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

DSH: XpqAkZqHnE12pN9oKapd1Vmj91HSeb93K1

QTUM: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

Sort:  

Maybe I misunderstand the images above, but why is the hacker being asked to send money? Do these guys beg for money from everyone like typical politicians or what?

Dude. More than you can imagine, it would seem.

This makes me sad.

Me too.

I'm not sure of the full story because I haven't been around for a while but I hope you can sort things out and try and distance yourself from all the drama.

How have you been? I think the last time I was using steemit you moved into a new house, how is it going there?

I avoid Adam Kokesh, mostly because of the giant upvotes for himself, and I don't really see him giving back to community. Maybe I'm wrong and he's spearheaded some big upvotes for libertarians initiative or something.

They shoulda used Monero... quicker and no paper trail. I thought these guys were libertarians?