You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh: Anarcho-Stalinist

in #kokesh6 years ago

You call out Adam as not being a voluntaryist due to a litany of violations of self-ownership & the NAP, like:

  • Claiming that political power is valid, that voting can instill power
  • Threatening people (generally quite vaguely from what I've seen from Graham)
  • Attempting to hire someone to violate someone else (allegedly, all the communications I've seen from Graham show Ben Farmer as the one doing this. I'm not saying it didn't come from Adam to Ben, but I haven't specifically seen that so far)

Literally in the same comment, you say that I am not a voluntaryist, not separating either of us through the rest of your post, or in any way explaining that your statement about me is simply because we hold different beliefs on the idea of land ownership, and not because of any actions, threats, or other violations that I committed (because I haven't). You don't offer a single time that I've been inconsistent with anarchist/voluntaryist principles:

  • Self ownership
  • Non-Aggression
  • Voluntary interaction

I don't believe in the holy water, but wouldn't spit in it... I don't believe in the metaphysical properties of dreadlocks, but I wouldn't cut someone's off... I don't believe in race, but I wouldn't tell someone they can't identify as _____... I don't believe in land ownership, but I wouldn't commit violence against you (or even talk shit about you) because you do.

You already know all of this, because we had LONG conversations about it, and by talking about me as though I "writes that they are for individual liberty and self ownership but prove otherwise" (especially in the same thought as someone who is actually being accused of violating the NAP), is at best dishonest.

Sort:  

Hoping the agreement to support Kokesh via TribeSteemUp is terminated now?

Ya, James pulled it back at the beginning of October (or thereabouts) when you first posted all the screenshots from the greyhat.

This is great news. Thank you, @jamesc for doing the right thing.