You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Direct Admission of Guilt from Kokesh Campaign

in #kokesh5 years ago (edited)

More "noise for hire," sent to add nothing of substance, but trying to muddy the waters. What a shock. Trouble is, FREEDOM OF ASSOCIATION doesn't depend upon lawyeresque standards of "proof beyond a reasonable doubt" (even though there is that here), so all the actual voluntaryists who see the conniving, parasitic, narcissistic reptiles for what they are, can simply distance themselves. And no amount of noise or bullshit will undo it.

Sort:  

Hi Larken, btw, I am a big fan of your work. Not as big a fan of Kokesh, I like what he is doing, but agree with you that using politics won't get him far. Kokesh is free to pursue this method, without aggression of course. Sorry, I was away from my computer for 5 day for a family emergency, so I could not reply until now. I still stand with my statement however, not enough proof to say that I am 100% convinced.