You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @AdamKokesh, @BenFarmer: Alleged Attempts to Hack, Dox, Harass and Stalk me, using a Professional Cyber Security Expert.

in #kokesh6 years ago

I am really happy to see that several people I hope would respond did respond!

That said, there remains a slight possibility the story could get a total turnover spin.

Terrifying indeed. Wouldn't want to be in your skin Graham.
Alleged remains. A statement by the campaign is needed.

Sort:  

Interesting. What do you mean, a “turnover spin”?

Ah, hope the expression was correct English, at least halfway.

I'm just saying, if I try to imagine how the story unfolds, and I try do imagine an outcome where Kokesh+co. remain the "good guys" there is a slight chance for that.

I don't want to deliver them a narrative before they made a statement though.
At least that's what I think - or do you think I should state such a narrative regardless?

It’s good to consider every possible angle. Waiting to hear from them.