You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @AdamKokesh, @BenFarmer: Alleged Attempts to Hack, Dox, Harass and Stalk me, using a Professional Cyber Security Expert.

in #kokesh6 years ago

I quit watching Kokesh more than 6 months ago. First off, a true anarchist would not run for office of an institution he doesn't believe in. Another dumb move is to drive around with a pound of weed in your RV when you know the authorities are watching (why supply them with something they can use against you?). Last but not least, the blind support that his videos got from an entity that is supposed to be neutral in regard to all it's users irritated me to no end; at that time I couldn't get away from his videos if I tried.

As far as doxing critics: They should just remember that 2 can play that game... Besides, being doxed can greatly increase one's exposure and have the reverse effect :)

Going after someone's Kids/Family is entirely unacceptable and it means they already lost.

Keep us posted. Greetings!

Sort:  

Cheers, @onnovocks. Agreed on all counts. You have no idea how much it means to me that some people still have some sense out there. Thanks, man.