CONVERT BitcoinDark to KOMODO and get $50 KMD for every $1 BTCD

in #komodo7 years ago (edited)

CONVERT BitcoinDark to KOMODO and get $50 KMD for every $1 BTCD

I have been watching Bitcoin Dark go from $20 something to over $70 within a month. Why?

Well, I found out that Komodo (KMD) was giving 50 KMD for every bitcoin dark (BTCD) at the start of 2018

Everyone holding bitcoin dark will have until 2018 to convert before the coin is gone forever.

As I watched the price of BTCD go up, I thought to myself why not buy as much bitcoin dark until it reaches $50 then that locks in the bounty so who ever has all the BTCD will get the best exchange.

PUMP the price to something ridiculous, take everyones money and POOF be gone with some $$$ and a great exchange rate at the end of the year. It would not surprise me to see BTCD keep going up.

Of course I did not buy any BTCD because I think it's sketchy to do something like that but I do support KOMODO and think JL777 is a good developer.

I hold KOMODO In the Agama wallet and receive 5% interest. Well worth it in the long run.

Is there a website where we can find out about crypto mergers?
komodo kmd bitcoindark crypto