MIDDLE FUEL BREAK ,,, good for consumption.

in #konsumsi5 years ago (edited)

Why do I understand about cork fish half-cooked for people in surgery ... this is true because many say that for people in surgery it is very good to consume cork fi fish in half-baked fuel, because the wound in the operation heals quickly. I think people around you can also judge as I value today.
image
This friend of mine is a snake fish burner ... they often do things like this. Both day and night, I am now with my fellow soldiers in high school.
At first I was a little doubtful about half-baked grilled fish, usually I ate cooked fish instead of half-cooked. Well this time I have tried directly half-cooked fish.
wow really makes us more confident than this one dish
image


This grilled fish has a better taste if we use chili and salt ... for consumption this is good for health as well as for women who give birth surgically to recover quickly from their surgical wounds, and good for people who are experiencing rotating muscles, legs and hands. ![image]()
![image]()
![image]() Hopefully this will be a benefit and also for my own family if it is to be operated one day. This is all I share this post to share information about consumption **Half cooked cork fish **
https://www.instagram.com/p/BrLdWZLn1Kj/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1t9c0styz9x73

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2132235853772314&id=100009577594960


Follow me @aemkar
Sort:  

Terimakasih telah berbagi informasi tentang konsumsi ikan gabus, 👍😁

thanks sir, have visited my post

Terimakasih telah berbagi informasi tentang konsumsi ikan gabus, 👍😁