Orientation for International Students KNU, Daegu, South Korea

in #korea6 years ago (edited)

"To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream. Not only plan, but also believe." This is my motto and I always believe with my dream.

"Untuk mencapai sesuatu yang hebat, kita tidak hanya harus bertindak, tetapi juga bermimpi. Bukan hanya rencana, tetapi juga percaya." Ini adalah motto saya dan saya selalu percaya dengan mimpi saya.

Finally, I am here! I am back!!
I like to dream with high dreaming. Some peoples said to me "Don't dare to have a high dream, you will sick if you fall because you can't catch your dream." I don't wanna blame people because that is their mind, not me. I have a big dream, every chance always I take without fear but with prayer and big wishes. One of my dreams is to study abroad. Here I am in KOREA.

Akhirnya, saya disini! Aku kembali!! Saya suka bermimpi dengan mimpi tinggi. Beberapa orang berkata kepada saya, "Jangan berani bermimpi tinggi, Anda akan sakit jika jatuh karena Anda tidak dapat menangkap impian Anda." Saya tidak ingin menyalahkan orang karena itu adalah pikiran mereka, bukan saya. Saya memiliki mimpi besar, setiap kesempatan selalu saya ambil tanpa rasa takut tetapi dengan doa dan harapan besar. Salah satu impian saya adalah belajar di luar negeri. Di sini saya di KOREA.

Study abroad in South Korea under scholarship which is I can study everything. Not only learning about the science which is related with my major, but also learning about the culture of the country I visit, the culture of my international friends, respecting each other's opinions, supporting each other and helping each other, forming relationships, building careers, strengthen the characteristics, and many other things.

Belajar di luar negeri di Korea Selatan dengan beasiswa dimana saya dapat mempelajari segalanya. Tidak hanya belajar tentang ilmu yang berhubungan dengan jurusan saya, tetapi juga belajar tentang budaya negara yang saya kunjungi, budaya teman internasional saya, menghormati pendapat masing-masing, saling mendukung dan saling membantu, membentuk hubungan, membangun karier, memperkuat karakteristik, dan banyak hal lainnya.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 2.03.32 PM.jpeg
img: Orientation for International Students at KNU

On the Orientation day, they present various performances such as KNU presidential greetings, musical performances, dance, and others. In contrast to the orientation usually in Indonesia, here more emphasis on the introduction with various cultures and university excellence. KNU which stands for Kyungpook National University, now has the motto as Korea No.1 University.

Pada hari Orientasi, mereka menampilkan berbagai pertunjukan seperti sambutan presiden KNU, pertunjukan musik, tari, dan lain-lain. Berbeda dengan orientasi biasanya di Indonesia, di sini lebih ditekankan pada pengenalan dengan berbagai budaya dan keunggulan universitas. KNU yang merupakan singkatan dari Kyungpook National University, sekarang memiliki motto sebagai Korea No.1 University.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 5.18.40 PM.jpeg
img: schedule program

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 5.21.18 PM.jpeg
img: president KNU for warm greetings

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 2.04.41 PM.jpeg
img: Korean Music Performance

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 5.21.18 PM (1).jpeg
img: Korean Dance Performance

.

.

.

I hope you enjoy to read my story

Don't forget to give me upvote ^^

Your upvote strong me to make more interesting story ^^

Follow my ig : @fitri.ramlan

Untitled-2.jpg

Sort:  

Seru ya Kak, di Korea😀

iya bang 😁

Pnasaran dance nya :)

ntah kenapa ngga bisa upload video di d.tube bg :(

upload yutube aja kak

oke bg ntar aku upload :D