on the way home

in #korea6 years ago

20180212_205857.jpgHi there ^^

I live in a middle-sized city in South Korea and I am posting a pic of building(department store) takend on the way home after work.
Even though I took it with an old smartphone, Galaxy S3, the pic looked nice.
As you see, there are many high buildings around it. Those are aprtments more than 20 stories.
You know, the price of apartment is much more expensive than a house due to its convenience and good investment in Korea. It's much different from other countries.
That's why it's not good to live in S.Korea for ordinary person.

I am thinking of posting many pics of Korean thing so that some of you may understand or know about Korean culture.
As I am not good at English there may be a mistake.
Pls let me know the wrong part and correct it for me.
Of course, if you have a curious thing about Korea, feel free to ask me anytime.
Thanks for reading.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

It's a good post. I always see the Korean series and I'm interested in the culture of your people. I'm waiting for your next posts.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks so much.
You are the first since I joined... ^^