Seo In Guk - Dreams Don't Come Easy

in #kpop7 years ago (edited)

When I was in high school I had a crazy obsession for Kpop groups, singers, and dramas. It's been some time now since I've finished a drama or had a celebrity crush.

I find steemit to be a good way to share my feelings towards Korean entertainment, especially since my American friends sure don't care! Lol

So to begin I'll be introducing Seo In Guk. 29 years old. 5'11" of pure hunky hunky.

Interestingly he was the show Superstar K's first season (2009) winner, and his talent created fans like wildfire. From Best Male Artist to Best Male Actor, Seo In Guk created a new path of stardom.


Since he was 10 years old young Seo had the dream of becoming a singer and was inspired by Kim Jung-Min .. He began to study at Daebul University while auditioning for entertainment companies such as JYP.

(Seo In Guk preforming at a highschool talent show...Is he singing in English? It's okay he has the notes down.)

Unfortunately...JYP didn't accept him as they said he needed to lose weight....

Seo In Guk is actually well respected for the struggle and hardship he had towards reaching his dreams.

I came across Seo In Guk's music on apple music,

His voice and transitions of pitches really captured my attention. I can feel his passion for music through every one of his songs.

When it comes to Seo as an actor I recently started this drama Shopping King, and his acting skills are great for romantic comedy shows...

okay okay...he is also really good looking.

Sort:  

Congratulations @haelove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh, I love K-pop and I love this guy.
Thank you for sharing this :)

Thank you❤️

Congratulations @haelove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!