Sort:  

Warning: possible recurring plagiarism, please consider retracting your upvotes or flagging, unless @sharmin would provide valid prof of authorship for all those paintings. It looks like he tricked community and grabbed over $600 by explicitly claiming it is his paintings.

wonderful art.

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

great drawings!
upvoted and follow you! I will help to your school!
I also invite you to see my blog. there is a lot of post about my art, this is I just posted
https://steemit.com/art/@prostosun/draw-poppies-with-watercolors-step-by-step-original-content

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.