@cowboybebop

in #kr-art6 years ago (edited)

1536081343664.jpg

1536080868232.jpg

@cowboybebop

표지입니다.
감사합니다.
갠적으로는 화이트가이쁜데
ㅡㅡ올리고보니 검정도이뻐
암튼 걍쓰삼
뭐가 화이트고 뭐가 검정인지
모르면 됐고 첫번째꺼 쓰삼

Sort:  

@멘션 등록

표지야?
묘지야?

멘션 댓글 안내 서비스가 등록되었습니당.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 우와 진짜 멋지다.... ㅜㅜ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

키위파이님을 견재하는 얌찡 !! 대단쓰

ㅋㅋㅋ으에?ㅋㅋㅋ그분은 디자이너요ㅋㅋ원사마님ㅋㅋ

Congratulations @yam.yam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@멘션 등록

멘션 댓글 안내 서비스가 등록되었습니당.