You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Korean food recipe] How to make "Kimchi chigae(stew)"? 실패 없는 김치찌개 끓이기, 백종원 레시피 응용편!

in #kr-food6 years ago

This food seems very healthy right? because it has low calories, and has lots of fiber and vitamins. I have never tried it, maybe someday I will try it if there is a chance. Thanks for you sharing this recipe. It's a great.

Sort:  

Yes! Kimchi is made of a lot of fresh vegetables and healthy sauce! Korean saved this food under ground to keep long period, it makes kimchi taster better! I really glad to see your comment! Thank you by stopping by my blog, and I hope you have a chance to try it! Have a gooood day:D!

You are welcome. Maybe someday you can cook it for me..

It will be my pleasure! hahaha I hope I have a chance to cook this food for you!
Thanks a lot!:D