Sort:  

무서워보임..ㅋㅋㅋ 무슨맛인거얔ㅋ

칼칼하고 고소하고 느끼한건가... 왠지 기대되지 않아? ㅋㅋ

동남아음식 같애~ 맛나보이겠는걸 ㅋ ^^

아. 그러고 보니 정말 그래보이기도 하네 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @mrunderdog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

고추장 삼겹은 좋아하는데, 뭔가 리조또라고 하니 갑자기 머뭇거리게 되는 ㅎㅎ 어디에서 파는 건가요?

교대역 주변이고요 상호는 양조장의 밥상 이라네요 ㅋ

이름도 특이하네요. 기억해놔야겠어요 ㅎㅎ

1층에 있는 순대국집은 간혹 가는데 이집은 갈때마다 신기하게 생각만 하고 가보진 못했어요 ㅎㅎ 저보다 먼저 가게 되면 후기 부탁 드려요 ㅋㅋㅋ