Countries with many of the best Western beauties I rate

in #kr-newbie4 years ago (edited)

While watching Western movies, I thought while watching a number of Western beauties. 

Koreans like me usually imagine Western beauties by watching beautiful actors in American and European films. Please understand me even if I use this rude expression. Just say my feelings and thoughts honestly. 

As a child, I thought western beauty with blonde blue eyes, big breasts and mature lower body was the best. To be sure, Western women are impressive in that they have bigger breasts and hips than Korean women.

Please forgive me if my expression is rude. Korean men like me ... China and Japan will be similar, but I am impressed by the huge size of Western women. So, men in Korea, China, and Japan try to create their own beauties with Western-like body types. Therefore, many Asian women suffer from plastic surgery and diet. 

By the way, when I went abroad, most Western women were huge and obese. 

When I went to America, women looked really big and heavy. There were a handful of blonde beauties like Grace Kelly.  I was disappointed that the fantastic blonde beauty in American movies was also fictional. 

However, when I went to Spain, Italy, France, and Greece in Europe, I was surprised to see the real beauty. Dark-haired beauties with tanned skin in the Mediterranean sun were like Italian actress Sophia Loren.  Southern European women are thinner and more skinny than Northern Europe. There were a lot of slender Italian beauties like Gabriel, whom I first met at Steemit. 

I never want to offend American women, but in my opinion, Southern European women are thinner than American and Northern European women, and they are glamorouser than Korean women. 

My personal observation is that southern European women are vegetarian-based, and are thinner than carnivorous Nordic women.  In addition, there are many women with exotic beauty, as Asian blood of Islam, Turkey, etc. is mixed in Southern Europe.  

It may be my misunderstanding, but Southern European women are more attractive because of their Western appearance in the Asian atmosphere.  So nowadays, the black-haired, brown-haired Southern European beauty is more attractive, like the Italian handsome young man Gabriel.

Sort:  

Hmmm, not sure what to think and / or say about this post @silvergrifin007. Actually, I do have some idea, but probably best left for a later time.

Well, when you talk of Americans, the next question is "which state?"
The open secret about America is that it's not really one big powerful country. It's 50 small ones. Texas, New York, California and Florida are as different from each other as Korea, Mongolia, Japan and Vietnam.
And yes, this distinction applies to the beauty of the women there. ;-)

Too many Americans are way too fat and unhealthy and that is a big problem. Many Americans could learn a lot from the health and the youth of Asians in general.