코빗은 내친구

in #kr-writing7 years ago (edited)

방금전에 코빗개인계좌에 비트코인캐쉬가 입금 되었네요. 입금된 양은 보유한 비트코인 만큼이었습니다.

생각지못한 횡재네요. 얼마전 인터넷을 떠돌던 이야기가 사실이었어요.

앞으로 쭉 코빗은 제 친구가 될것 같네요. 코빗도 이걸 생각하지 않았을까요.

만약 다른 거래소에서 다른 행보를 보인다면 이참에 가상화폐시장 국내 순위도 뒤바뀌지 않으까 조심스럽게 내다봅니다.

Sort:  

돌아오셨군요~~ 얼른 전쟁이야기들 기대합니다~~

진짜 돌아오셨네요~~저도 전쟁이야기 기대하고 있겠습니다!! 그리고 코인원도 BCC상장한다고 하네요^^ㅎㅎㅎ

안녕하세요. ^^
오늘 시작한 뉴비입니다.
생각지도 못했는데 이렇게
저같은 초보도 챙겨주셔서 너무 감사드려요 ㅎㅎ
앞으로 열심히 활동하면서 자주 들릴 수 있도록
미약하지만 저도 보팅 팔로우 하고 가겠습니다 감사합니다.
좋은하루보내시구욤 ^^

Congratulations @warstudy87! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

오랜만에 찾아뵙겠습니다.. 모두들 전쟁이야기 기다리고 잇네요.. 저도

Congratulations @warstudy87! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @warstudy87! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!