연합뉴스 TV 스페셜 <양육비 안 주는 부모들> 출연

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

http://www.yonhapnewstv.co.kr/MYH20190518002000038/

전날 밤을 새서 인상은 별로지만 여하간 최장 시간 TV 출연이긴 하네요. 본 방송을 통해 양육비 미지급 문제의 심각성이 널리 알려지길 바랍니다.

참고로 저는 어느 사진이든 미남과는 백만광년 떨어져있습니다만 저 방송처럼 눈이 작지는 않습니다.

아래 사진 참고 요망.

Sort:  

오랜만에 댓글 꼭 달아야겠어요!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

오 스낵플러스님 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 잘 지내시죠? ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 완전 오랜만입니당 ^^

Hi @admljy19!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.437 which ranks you at #6506 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 6526).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #161.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @admljy19! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!