You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to write pretty good English, 한국어가 모국어 인 경우 (if your mother tongue is Korean... or Chinese... or German!)

in #kr7 years ago

Yeah I also use Google translate because my English is not too good and fluent this translator is so helpful for understanding other languages:)
Thanks for this informative article:!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I wrote this article because recently I used Google Translate to write a comment in Bengali to a post by a friend that she had written in Bengali. I didn't even know what language she was writing in, so I pasted it into Google Translate and it "detected" Bengali.

So I wrote something in English and asked to have it translated to Bengali. Then I checked it and double checked until I knew that I had a very good translation, without any mistakes.

I then copied and pasted this and sent her an e-mail, which completely knocked her off her feet, to get a message from ME written in BENGALI !!!

I know this translator gives us so help to understand other languages easily and to translate their languages into our own language:)