한국에 나 소개하다.

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요 steemit 나는 ashish입니다. 나는 22 세이며 전 세계에서 좋은 친구들을 사귀기 위해 이곳에 왔습니다. 나는 한국인 친구가되었습니다. 나는 한국 드라마가 너무 좋아. 저를 여기에서 지원 해주십시오. 나는 한국어를 배우고 싶습니다. 감사

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!