You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotauto: Scot token claim automation / Scot 토큰 자동클레임

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

I am sorry for checking the info lately. I actually need to do it with @Azizbd, @SchoolForSDG4 @WomenEmpowerment and @Steemitbd. I really feel hard to get time to check all of them to claim. If these all are possible.

Thank you for your great support.

Sort:  

Hi @azizbd, your accounts @azizbd, @schoolforsdg4, @womenempowerment, @steemitbd are enrolled to @scotauto. Thanks.

Thank you very much for your kind support. You are awesome.

I've just actually added multi account enrollment process for you :) have a nice day.

I really appreciate it. I know you wanted to make it for yourself but now trying to help others. If it was one account, I could do it myself, but I have several projects. I have a few more accounts like @SocialBot. But I think I do it myself if needed. I sent a small upvote request to @SocialBot for your comment. You have done a lot for us here. Stay blessed.

Thank you for your voting. you may follow me to thank :) if you're interested in steem economy, it'll be useful for you. but it's up to you.

You can request enrollments as many as you want, but please do it with an account (not enrolled yet) by making a direct reply to the main post. I made an enrollment system based on that, so I'd appreciate if you could do that way. Of course, I can add manually, but :)