6 Nature Material Will Be Solution For Your Dry Hand In Cold Weather

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

04.jpg

Cold weather often makes the skin becomes dry. Not only is the skin of the face, the skin will also hand even feels dry when winter arrives. Surely a dry hand skin will be noticeably less rough and unsightly. Use of a product may be a solution. However using natural ingredients as care will give effect is safe for long-term consumption. Offered from boldsky, you can also take advantage of natural materials below for damming thine hand.

#1. Olive oil

Olive oil is able to seep into the skin up to the deepest layers. Massage olive oil to your hand dries and leave for one hour. Wash by using warm water and do this every day throughout the winter.

#2. Almond oil

Almond oil is a nourishing nutrient to the skin and will keep your hands moisturized throughout the winter. Massage your hands by using these oils and use it several times a day to get the hands soft and smooth.

#3. Honey

Honey is a natural remedy that will help you overcome dry skin during the winter. Apply honey to the entire hand and leave it for 30-35 minutes. Bilaslah with lukewarm water and use this herb daily for maximum results.

#4. Banana

Broke bananas and add a little rosewater. Roll the cakes to paste the entire hand and leave it for 20-25 minutes and wash with lukewarm water. Use 4-5 times a week for maximum results.

#5. Aloe Vera Gel

Aloe Vera gel is a substance that is able to soften the skin. Apply Aloe Vera gel to the rest of the hand evenly, leave it on for an hour and wash with lukewarm water. Use Aloe Vera gel is 2-3 times a day to soothe dry skin during the winter.

#6. Coconut oil

Coconut oil is the main drug to tackle dry skin during the winter. You can use this natural oil once in a day. But if you want maximum results, you can use this oil and massage your hand. The longer you let the oil in your hand, it will be the better outcome anyway.

Sort:  

baixiian!! Thank you, your Post.

Hey, I like your write up, It is very interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks

thanks to follow me...!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@betty007/v1lwy
Thanks so much~!!

Curious as to why Shea Butter is not on this list. It is an incredible insulate for warm blood cells...

I am sory i never hear about shea butter, next i will try to discuss about that.. thanks to see my blog

i like your article. if you have time come my bog. i already folow you

I never heard that banana can be a choice of moisturizer for dry hands. Have you try it before?
I think aloe vera gel is the best choice for me as it is not too oily

yeah i have try it before!

every people have their Choise for their self.. it's just for references for us... thanks to see my blog

aku aruel alfarisi jangan lupa di vote vina ya @baixiian

I just made a joke about having dry hands as a white person! “Im half black so I get ashy but I dont get cold because Im half white” lol Thanks for giving me a excuse to take a olive oil bath!!

I want to order for that