You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotauto: Scot token claim automation / Scot 토큰 자동클레임

in #kr5 years ago

Hi @zaku, done for all three accounts. btw, clearly PoB is dead. and even PoW isn't working on steemit. you're asking for three accounts and gave me 50% voting from a very tiny account. lol. I'm not doing this for profit, but this is one of reasons why STEEM is falling :) Thank you anyway for signing up!

Sort:  

Thanks for add those account, @zaku-ag account not tiny account , Yeah that account don't have any stu , but check that on neoxian.city tribes . I am top 1 stake holder right after the owner . So, take that as my gift also want to see more and more koreans use neoxian tag on their post we will be happy to curate them . Thanks :)

My apologies :) you know what? I actually read it as 120.000 not 120,000 :) I actually don't care about reward (even utopian voting can't cover my time cost, but I still do contribution for fun), but as a human being, sometimes not so happy to see people do not even full vote for something they want when even full vote worths almost nothing :) I guess you know what I'm trying to say. I still don't know how much your vote worths, but I'm very sorry for my misunderstanding :)

Btw, there are so many tokens (and that's why I made scotauto), so I don't know the details, but afaik, neoxian can be used for any contents, is that right?

Yeah i got your Scot voting power check tool from Splintertalk forum and bookmarked that time , It's really helps a lot . Thanks for all those amazing dev works . Don't worry we are all good . Thumbs up to your work .

Yeah #neoxian tag can be use for general purpose just like #pal . Will be happy to see you around .

Thanks for letting me know and thanks for using my tools :) I actually enjoy seeing more users than more monetary rewards. Thanks again!