Curious Newbie! 이제 막 스팀잇을 시작한 뉴비입니당 :)

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요! :)

KakaoTalk_20170522_004613247.jpg친구의 권유로 이제 막 스팀잇을 시작한 따끈따끈한 뉴비입니다!

뭐가 뭔지 잘 모르겠는데 일단 이렇게 글을 써보라는군요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

앞으로 작품 (영화나 문학, 공연 등)에 대한 간단한 평을 쓰게 될 것 같습니다.

비평을 본격적으로 배운 건 아니지만 워낙 작품 보는 걸 즐겨서 글도 조금씩 써보려고 해요.

자신감이 조금 더 생긴다면 아마 연습하는 그림도 올려볼 것 같아요...ㅋㅋㅋ

여행기도 써보고 싶지만 여건 상 여행을 자주 가진 못해요..ㅠ

그 외에도 미술이나 천문학 쪽도 관심이 많아 관련 서적들을 찾아보곤 합니다.

요즘 STAR TREK AOS 에 푹 빠져있고 남의 고양이 사진 보는 낙으로 살고 있습니다.

영어는 정말 잘 못하지만 써보려고 노력해보겠습니다ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

잘 부탁드려요!!!

첨부한 사진은 지난 달에 LA로 여행갔을 때 찍은 사진이예요@

HI! :)

I’m Bonesgirl. –not bond girl
I’m newbie for steemit!
My friend let me know about this.
I’m not good in English, but I will try to write in English!

I will upload some my reviews -not professional- about movies, books, plays i saw.
I want to upload some writings about my travel, but it will be not often.
-Maybe I will upload my drawings I practice, not sure.

I interested in fine arts and astronomy too.
I ‘m bound up in STAR TREK AOS these days, and I played Overwatch sometimes.
Watching pictures of cats is joy of my life.

I’m so happy to meet you! :)

I shot this picture last month in LA while my travel

Sort:  

스팀잇에 오신걸 환영합니다^^

반가워요! 잘부탁드립니다!

Hi, Bonesgirl! Welcome onboard. Same here a newbie as well. I've noticed that your shot in LA is good. Why don't u post more of your travel pix, it would be a great practice for you to hone your English. Don't be shy, freedom definitely exists here. Happy Steeming! :)

Thank you for love my photo!
i've not thought about uploading my travel pix, but it a good idea!
My photos aren't organized yet, but i will try to upload my photos soon.
thank you so much!

You're welcome. Since I had followed u already, I'm looking forward to seeing your post! :)

안녕하세요 ~ 같은 초보끼리 열심히 배워요~!

네! 열심히 배워보겠습니다.. ㅋㅋㅋ

환영합니다.
사진 좋으네요

LA 풍경이 좋다보니 막찍어도 멋있더라구요ㅋㅋㅋ
감사합니다!

방갑습니다 ^^

반가워요~ ㅎㅎ

환영합니다!

환영해주셔서 감사합니다!

환영합니다 :)

감사합니다~

반갑습니다.

반가워요! 잘부탁드립니다~

반갑습니다.
처음 마음처럼
넓게 잘 만들어 가시길 바랍니다.

반가워요! 좋은 말씀 감사해요~!!

어서오세요 환영합니다

환영해주셔서 감사합니다~

Welcome to Steemit @bones2227 ! Will be following! :)

저도 초보입니다.
환영인사로 백퍼 날립니다. ㅎㅎ

백퍼 날린다는게 뭘까요?.. ㅎㅎ
어쨋든 감사합니다!!

뭘까요? ㅎㅎ

Loading...

환영합니다^^

Congratulations @bones2227! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

안녕하세요~ 환영합니다^^

안녕하세요!! 잘 부탁드립니다~~^^

환영합니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 너무 옛날 인삿말에 댓글 남기나요 ㅋㅋ

감사합니다!! 저도 인삿말 남기고 오랜만에 돌아왔답니당!!! 반갑습니당!!^^

반갑습니다. ㅎㅎㅎ