You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EOS 긴급속보] EOS.CAFE 에어드랍 ! (1인당 10,000 Bean 에어드랍)

in #kr6 years ago

Good job noticing that @hackerzizon

I had no idea that demand for BEANS would be this high!

It is a good problem to have. I will send everyone who has joined the eos.cafe discord server their 10,000 BEANS tokens so long as they remain active in the community.

Filling out the form below may speed up the process.

https://goo.gl/forms/VAmJZOR0Bq7pD66M2

Sort:  

Hello @ buildfreedom
I'm reading the form that you sent.
Are you going to be block producer candidate?
if you need translate Eng to Kor
I might help you though
Because several times i translated EOS.GO official posts to Korean lanugage for free to let 'Kr' community notice
However, still I'm doubting about Eos cafe because of there isn't a roadmap, team members, white paper etc.
Are you really going to raise your enterprise ?