[그림]완전 까먹고 있던..이벤트!

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

5525.jpg

@isaaclab 님에 프사 여캐화 (어린왕자가 프사였음.)

이벤트 했던거 완전 까먹고 있었어요....헤헷...

이거 하나 그려놓고 한참 동안 이것저것 하다보니...까먹고 있다가
오늘 파일열어보고 아 맞다!! 하고 일단 완성된거 하나부터 올려봅니다.

그런데..나머지 분들은 어떻게 그려드려야하지..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
모르겠당..

기달리게 해서 죄송해요~
나머지분들은 다음기회에 올리도록할께요.

즐거운 할로윈 되시길~ 빠이빠이~

요약

이벤트해놓고 까먹고 있었다...ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

헐 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 귀엽네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

오!! 저도 까먹고 있었는데!! ㅎㅎ 감사합니다 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @chosigageo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chosigageo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!