Jekki jjang!!! Yellkies jjang! [SECHSKIES FANART SERIES 01]

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Long time no post hehehe
I was busy with some things but finally i'm able to show you guys a new drawing, yay!

I know that I'm to young to like this ceirtan kpop group, but they just have something especial (get it?) that makes me love them like if I was their fan from the 90's. That wonderful group is Sechskies (meaning six crystals in german), they're a legendary korean boy band that started in 1997 and sadly disbanded in the early 2000's. Their fans didn't have any hope for the group to make a comeback but then 16 years later they signed with YG entertaiment and made the most awaited comeback in the world! (or for me it was lol)

So i just fell in love with them and recently and more and more into them that i forgot that BIGBANG is my favorite group lmao

Their fandom name is yellkies (yellow kies, meaning yellow crystals??), and they're the most cute and supportive fandom out there, I'm really looking forward to have the experience they have with sechskies someday, I really admire them and I wish that i'll have a korean yellkie has a friend in the future!

Well that's all i wanted to say, stan sechskies they're legends.

Maria se despide~

P.S: Oh! and this unbelievable handsome men is Kang Sunghoon, the main vocalist of Sechskies
He's a vampire prince kkkk

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @cissyloops, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

전혀이해가안돼!