코인수저 - 비트코인 이더리움 전자화폐 커뮤니티

in #kr7 years ago

http://www.coinspoon.co.kr

비트코인, 이더리움, 대시, 라이트코인, 리플, 이더리움클래식 커뮤니티입니다.
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum classic community.

ogimage.png

Sort:  

hi @ccoinspoon

I really like to see posts from people from Korea, but I do not understand anything about your post. Can you explain more about what it is and what it is because I understand it's about money but I do not understand the post and can you upload more posts to us? Enjoy them and understand you I try again and again and read what you uploaded or enter there to link but still do not understand anything so I really ask I know that Koreans are smart people but try to show us that simple people will understand what you are talking about I really thank you and tell you Thanks again for the post and hope you'll understand the best if you're from Korea
@ravivshachar