국내 가상화폐 거래소 8월 중 오픈

in #kr7 years ago

새로운 국내 가상화폐 거래소가 오픈하는군요..

코스닥 상장사인 포스링크의 자회사 써트온을 통해 가상화폐 거래소 '링크 코인' 을 8월 중에 오픈한다고 하네요.

상장되는 알트코인은 어떤 것들일까요..

http://www.newsis.com/view/?id=NISX20170712_0000038591&cID=10401&pID=10400

Sort:  

정말 제대로 된 거래소 하나 나와주면 좋겠습니다.

네, 기대되네요

좋은 소식이네요. 어떤 종목을 거래하는 지 궁금하네요

여러 알트 코인이 있었으면 좋겠네요

Congratulations @drinkzombie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!