Bitcoin to hit $20,000 by December 2018

in #kr6 years ago

You May Be Like I Was About A Year Ago, Not Knowing Anything About Bitcoin And Not Really Understanding What Crypto Currency Is.

Since That Time I Have Done A Lot Of Research On My Own & Took The Leap To Get Involved. I’ve Been Impressed With My Investment So Far And Excited For The Future. It’s Only The Beginning. If You Are Interested Or Curious Yourself Message Me For Info, It’s Not Too Late To Make Some Great Investments Into Your Future.

Now Is The Best Time Before It Hits Mainstream And Blows Up.

당신은 내가 1 년 전이었던 것처럼, Bitcoin에 대해 알지 못하고 실제로 Crypto 통화가 무엇인지 이해하지 못했을 수 있습니다.

그 시간 이후로 나는 많은 연구를 해 나갔고, 도약을했습니다. 나는 내 투자에 너무나 감명 받았고 미래를 위해 흥분했습니다. 그것은 단지 시작일뿐입니다. 당신이 관심이 있거나 호기심을 자극하는 당신 자신이 정보를 원한다면, 당신의 미래에 대한 투자를하기에는 너무 늦지가 않아요.

지금은 주류에 부딪 히고 불기 전에 가장 좋은 시간입니다.

Source :

https://www.reuters.com/video/2017/11/14/bitcoin-to-hit-20000-by-december-2018-in?videoId=372974562

For more Latest News Follow Our Blog Thank you!! 더 많은 최신 정보 우리의 블로그를 따르십시오 감사합니다 !!

Sort:  

I am also curious about the bitcoin system. but I heard from friends all the bitcoin a lot of advantages then I was curious.

thank you so much for supporting me !

Gogogogo bitcoin!!!

thank you so much for supporting me !

아무튼 스팀달러나 좀 올랏으면 하네요.
good posting
have a good day

thank you so much for supporting me !

What makes you think 20,000 is achievable?

Considering 20,000 is where bitcoin finished in December 2017 I would think that to just shave this would be somewhat of a disappointing year.

Look also at how far bitcoin came from at the start of 2017, versus 2018, even at its lowest of 6000 in jan puts it miles ahead already.

thank you so much for supporting me !

cool~~ i'm from korea :)
dunno why you use english though
^^

thank you so much for supporting me !