Sort:  

저도 제가 사면 더 내려갑니다....ㅡㅡ

우리 둘다 고점을 파악하는 능력이 있는 듯 합니다--....

매수하실 때 공지해주세요.ㅠㅠ

오늘은 코스닥을 샀습니다 ㅜㅜ ㅎㅎ

바닦에서 벗어났으면하네요.

코인이 지금 하이먼 민스키 바닥을 치고 올라오기를 바랍니다.

Congratulations @gamiee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

비트 슈팅으로 올리고 내리고 하는거 시작한 후로 손 잘 안댑니다 ㅎ

전 그냥 알트들 내려갈때 조금씩 모으다가.. 요샌 모으는 것도 겁나네용 ㅎㅎ

저는 숫자에 약해서 주식 코인 시세 ... 아무리 봐도 모르겠시유. 고스톱도 못친다는 ㅜㅜ

주식 코인 시세는 사실 숫자가 아니고 사기도박...커흠흠 아니 저기 여튼 누가 봐도 잘 모르는게 정상입니다 ㅎㅎ 전문가도 사실 잘 모르니까요 ㅎㅎㅎ