[꾸임] 고양이를 그려봤어요!!

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

20180609_012038.jpg

20180609_000043.jpg

오랜만에 포스팅 합니다!!

알바하며 끄적이던게 어느덧 두장을 그려버렸네요!!

위 고냥이는 친구집 고양이를 보고 그렸는데
안닮았다고 엄청 야단 맞은... 이름이 냥냥이래요!!😢😢 그려 달래서 그려줬더만 !!

두번째 그림은 인터넷 얼짱 냥이를 보고 그린 사진이에요~

그보다 이벤트 이모티콘은 아직이냐구요??!
빠른 시일내에 완성하겠습니다ㅜㅜ
너무 바쁜 일상에 찌들어 시간이 없어요
(고양이 그릴시간은 있냐?! 퍽퍽)

오늘도 즐거욱 스팀잇 되세요!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gns123987! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

귀여운 냥냥이네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

일상이 우선이죠 ㅎㅎ 천천히 하세요

감사합니다ㅜㅜㅜ 이렇게 이해깊으신분과 팔로우라니 기뻐요😂 자주 놀러오세요 기회되는데로 빨리 작업할게요!!

와 진짜 잘그리시네요

항상 감사드려요ㅎㅎㅎ

Congratulations @gns123987! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!