illegal smuggling river concept/불법 밀수입 현장 컨셉

in #kr6 years ago

illegal smuggling river concept/불법 밀수입 현장 컨셉
is1o5.jpg

local values
is2.jpg

coloring 2/컬러링 2
is3.jpg

coloring 3 winter/컬러링 겨울 버전
is4.jpg

finished concept/완성본
is1o5.jpg

Sort:  

음산한 느낌이 잘 표현됐네요.
희귀동물들을 밀거래하는 곳인가 봅니다.

oh so pretty * ___ * i love that you did the winter version as well :D

the boat looks so serenely and quietly smuggling its way~

upvotes and resteems

멋진 그림이네요! 동물들이 갖혀있는 사슬에 묶여있는 모습이 안타깝네요;ㅁ;

Really awesome digital painting~! I want to learn how to paint in photoshop for sure. I am gonna follow you to see your next post. And I am just asking Are you Korean?

오. 좋네요. 그레이스케일로 그리고 색을 나중에 설정하는 이런 기법을 뭐라고 하죠? 음.. 기억이 안나네요. 아무튼 멋진 작품이네요.