Turtle ship fantasy design/거북선

in #kr6 years ago

Turtle ship fantasy design/거북선을 보고 감명을 받아 그린 그림 입니다.

nearby temple area/한옥 밑 그림

rough sketch of shipyard/밑 그림

lineart/라인아트

finished piece with local values shadows and shading/완성본

Sort:  

Fantastic sketch man ! I would be proud if you check my concepts aswell cheers

Cool! Will check out! Followed ;)

Wow. YOu are one talented man.

Thank you very much!

눈호강하고갑니다~!!^^

감사합니다. ^^

재해석하신 작품도 멋지네요~잘 구경하고 갑니다~^^

Thank you! :D

헉..이런 손재주는 어떻게..
금손이십니다.ㅎ

thank you :)

이런 원근감있는 그림 너무 좋아요~!!

감사합니다.

Congratulations @goldenpillow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

대단대단!!!! 검은사막 화이팅^^

thanks, soon you can play on you mobile. wanna go to Gangnam meet up in 2 weeks :)

It will be a good time to come meetup in Gangnam. See you at meetup ^ ^

게임 / 애니 일러스트 하시나봐용! 멋진 그림 잘 보고갑니다

thanks, im doing environment for games.

Oh, I thought you are Korean! or maybe do you speak both languages? :) What game environment are you creating?

I am swedish :) I am learning korean but on my current computer i dont have the korean keyboard! I am creating environments for Black desert online :)

Haha that's right! I don't have Korean keyboard as well, this might helps - www.branah.com/korean
I have check out the Balck desert online - your arts are amazing!

와우 금손인정 ㅎ 회사생활은 괜찮나요??

it's great, my company is very friendly atmosphere

정말 대단하십니다. 거북선의 재해석이 멋지네요.^_^

thank you I think that traditional Korean things are good inspiration for art!

Sorry I dont have the korean keyboard right now.. :S

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 댓글 감사합니다.^_^