You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 스팀잇의 스캠 댓글 유형과 대처 방법 + 스캠 신고 받아요

in #kr6 years ago

Typically when @spaminator flags phishing victims it's me doing it. That's because 1) I need to reduce the reputation to 0 to hide the comments with the phishing links and 2) I will remove the flags when the account recovers and the phishing links are deleted. If other users start flagging then the account will never get its rep back. The most important message here is to NOT outright delete the phishing comments when the account recovers but to edit them out to replace the text. Deleted comments can't be unflagged. Phishing victims can find me on steem.chat for help.

Sort:  

We didn't know the details of the @spaminator team. So, We was confused with the situation. I have translated your comment and added it to the post. We are waiting for @daniel0511 to regain this account. I will contact steem.chat after that. Thanks for your comment.

Perfect, thank you. Hopefully he regains it soon, I know it's a frustrating experience.