Sort:  

반갑습니다!

반갑습니다. 반겨주시는 분이 있어서 힘이나네요 ^^

@haneol Welcome...

UpVoted & following You... please consider following me. Thank You

Also, the reason I am following You is because there will be a need to find bilingual people in Korea or here in the USA to help with a project that I am creating with some other people, here on Steemit.

Please stay in touch with me as we will need about 10 to 15 people initially that are bilingual in both Korean & English. There will be Great Rewards for this assistance to be paid out in both STEEM & 100's of followers.

Will also need about 10 to 15 people initially that are bilingual in both Japanese & English.

As well, will need about 20 to 30 people initially that are bilingual in both Mandrian & English.... and the same with the country of India.

Again... Welcome to Steemit... AND Thank You again 4 Your Post !!

Have a Great Week !!

Thank you for your proposal. I'll consider join you.
I follow you first, and waiting some reply.

환영합니다

뉴비에게 따뜻한 댓글 감사합니다^^

뉴비 입니다 소통해요~!!^^

환영합니다^^

감사합니다~ 코인뉴스 잘 보고있습니다. 좋은 정보들 감사해요~

스팀잇 사용에 도움이 되고자 정보를 모아놓았습니다. 도움이 되길 바랍니다.

https://steemit.com/guide/@woo7739/6qmlna

4일만에 댓글 남깁니다.
반갑습니다!! 잘부탁드립니다. ^^